Our Officers

spring 2018

CONTACT:

Master Alchemist: Jacob Locher, jacob-locher@uiowa.edu

Vice Master Alchemist: Shahaed Hasan, shahaed-hasan@uiowa.edu

Master of Ceremonies: Gabby Duncan, gabrielle-duncan@uiowa.edu

Professional Chair: Ilya Gurevic, ilya-gurevic@uiowa.edu

Social Chair: Caelee Batterson, caelee-batterson@uiowa.edu

House Manager: Erin Cochran, erin-cochran@uiowa.edu

Chapter Advisor: Ned Bowden, ned-bowden@uiowa.edu

 

OTHER:

Assistant Master of Ceremonies: Andrew Henry, andrew-henry@uiowa.edu

Chapter Treasurer: Sam Ainsworth, samuel-ainsworth@uiowa.edu

Reporter: Angie Kalwies, angie-kalwies@uiowa.edu

Recorder: Ellyse Henkle, ellyse-henkle@uiowa.edu

Scholarship Chair: Kevin Hillshafer, kevin-hillshafer@uiowa.edu

Events Chair: Chantel Schmidt, chantel-schmidt@uiowa.edu

Assistant Social Chair: Ellyse Henkle, ellyse-henkle@uiowa.edu

Assistant Professional Chair: Amy Evans, amy-evans@uiowa.edu

House Treasurer: Simon Ma, hairuo-ma@uiowa.edu

Out-of-House Rep: Ben Ripperger, benjamin-ripperger@uiowa.edu

In-House Rep: Neal Hausmann, neal-hausmann@uiowa.edu

Alumni Secretary/Chapter Historian: Lindsey Floryance, lindsey-floryance@uiowa.edu

Librarian: Matt Sovers, matthew-sovers@uiowa.edu

Webmaster: Megan Pospisil, megan-pospisil@uiowa.edu